Content connected project does not do version update
Description: You create a content connected project and try to change documents in the content source. New documents get added, deleted documents are removed, but changed documents are not reflected.
Fix: The default option under Project home > Settings > Content source connection> Workflow is that the Server should reimport a changed document if its workflow in the project is not yet completed option is disabled. If you enable this, updated documents will also become automatically updated.
Please sign in to leave a comment.